theTulsan.com : NEW! Embittered format!

Tulsans' Original Revolutionary Website!

Sights and Sounds of the Tulsa State Fair!

leave a comment »

This is a toughy, because on one hand I really, really discourage anyone from visiting Tulsa, but on the other hand the Tulsa State Fair is one of the very very few tiny things worth at least half a turd in this wretched dessert of corruption and unceasing boredom. I have no idea what year this is from – maybe 2004! My how things have changed!

I am undecided about even going, despite the people-watching and smells and sounds of happy times. Ever since the vicious assault earlier this year I have been trending agoraphobic – and loathe to leave the false comfort of my own home for Tulsa’s crime-ridden and vicious streets. Plus, I know that this is a County thang, but I really do not want to put any extra money into Tulsa’s coffers – City or County.

Written by thetulsan

September 28, 2011 at 6:52 am

Posted in almanicknax

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

